Otatis aut delectur sam qui dic te autatemos exere pro tes rentur, omnimin non eserfer chillab oreicit aut rem nonet rem quas quiam, omnis pratemqui qui quatem receatu mquiatus re il Idemporias ut lam eos doluptate poremque pa nisci soluptae volor millaut esto dolendantur mint.

The Team

Experienced. Professional. Dedicated. And we love what we do. Meet the team behind some of the world’s most extraordinary events:

Ambassador Louis Susman - Chairman

Alex Fitzgibbons - Managing Director and Shareholder

afitzgibbons@faitaccompli.co.uk

Camilla Monckton - Founder, Director and Shareholder

cmonckton@faitaccompli.co.uk

Olivia Dickinson - Event Organiser

odickinson@faitaccompli.co.uk

Jess Hurd - Event Organiser

jhurd@faitaccompli.co.uk

Oli Manca - Event Organiser

omanca@faitaccompli.co.uk

Isabella Olex - Event Organiser

iolex@faitaccompli.co.uk

Daniel Zaal - Event Organiser

dzaal@faitaccompli.co.uk

Geeta Amin - Accounts

gamin@faitaccompli.co.uk