Otatis aut delectur sam qui dic te autatemos exere pro tes rentur, omnimin non eserfer chillab oreicit aut rem nonet rem quas quiam, omnis pratemqui qui quatem receatu mquiatus re il Idemporias ut lam eos doluptate poremque pa nisci soluptae volor millaut esto dolendantur mint.

The Team

Experienced. Professional. Dedicated. And we love what we do. Meet the team behind some of the world’s most extraordinary events:

Alex Fitzgibbons - Managing Director and Shareholder

afitzgibbons@faitaccompli.co.uk

Camilla Monckton - Chairman, Founder and Shareholder

cmonckton@faitaccompli.co.uk

Jessica Hurd - Director and Event Organiser

jhurd@faitaccompli.co.uk

Olivia Dickinson - Event Organiser

odickinson@faitaccompli.co.uk

Georgia Faldo - Event Organiser

gfaldo@faitaccompli.co.uk

Oli Manca - Event Organiser

omanca@faitaccompli.co.uk

Isabella Olex - Event Organiser

iolex@faitaccompli.co.uk

Sybilla Pease - EVENT ORGANISER

spease@faitaccompli.co.uk

Daniel Zaal - Event Organiser

dzaal@faitaccompli.co.uk

Geeta Amin - Accounts